Skip to main content
  • Details and booking available
Date Event Day and time Venue Type

05 Jun

Thames Valley Tue 5 Jun, 2018
17:30
The Roost, 14th Floor Lounge, BDO Level 12, Thames Tower, Reading, Berkshire RG1 1LX Regional

06 Jun

West Midlands Birmingham Wed 6 Jun, 2018
18:00
the Studio, 7 Cannon Street, Birmingham, B2 5EP Regional

06 Jun

London Wed 6 Jun, 2018
18:00
Freshfields, 65 Fleet St, London EC4Y 1HT Regional

07 Jun

TMA Europe Annual Conference Thu 7 Jun, 2018
Stadhouderskade 12 Amsterdam 1054 ES TMA Europe

21 Jun

Summer Barbecue Thu 21 Jun, 2018
18:30
College Garden, Westminster Abbey SW1P 3RX External Event

27 Jun

Manchester & North West June 2018 Wed 27 Jun, 2018
18:00
Whistle Punks, Unit 20, Great Northern Warehouse, 235 Deansgate, Manchester, M3 4EN Regional

04 Jul

NextGen Manchester Wed 4 Jul, 2018
17:45
1 St Peter’s Square, Manchester M2 3AE Regional

04 Jul

London Wed 4 Jul, 2018
18:30
House of Lords, London, Committee Room 4A Regional

05 Sep

London Wed 5 Sep, 2018
18:00
London Regional

12 Sep

Thames Valley Wed 12 Sep, 2018
18:00
Thames Valley Regional

09 Oct

London Tue 9 Oct, 2018
18:00
London Regional

14 Nov

Conference Sponsors Dinner Wed 14 Nov, 2018
18:00
18 Wellington Street, Covent Garden,WC2E 7DD By Invitation Only

15 Nov

TMA UK Annual Conference 2018 Thu 15 Nov, 2018
08:00
Royal College of Physicians, London Regional

05 Dec

Christmas Lunch Wed 5 Dec, 2018
12:30
London Regional

TMA news

17 May, 2018

Veritas Commercial Services to Sponsor the TMA UK Annual Conference

TMA UK is delighted to announce...

08 May, 2018

FRP Advisory to Sponsor the TMA UK Annual Conference

TMA UK are delighted to announce that FRP...

Sponsor news

04 May, 2018

The £400 million cost of sleep to the care sector

Many charities and commercial providers in the care sector provide overnight support to people in...

24 Apr, 2018

Competition for funding key concern for UK charities

Increased competition for funding continues to be a major challenge for charities, highlighting...

Tweets

TMA UK @UK_TMA · yesterday

My week on Twitter 🎉: 1 Mention, 330 Mention Reach, 4 Likes, 2 Retweets, 478 Retweet Reach. See yours with… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

TMA UK @UK_TMA · 2 days ago

Our biggest fans this week: @resolvegroupuk, @VeritasTeam. Thank you! via sumall.com/thankyou?utm_s… pic.twitter.com/hXjnZxs1CW

JCR

May 2018