Skip to main content
  • Details and booking available
Date Event Day and time Venue Type

20 Feb

NextGen Leeds Wed 20 Feb, 2019
17:30
PwC, 21 Wellington Street, Leeds, LS1 4DL NextGen

26 Feb

TMA East European Conference (external) Tue 26 Feb, 2019
The Westin Hotel Zagreb, Ul. Izidora Kršnjavog 1, 10000, Zagreb, Croatia TMA Europe

27 Feb

NextGen Manchester Wed 27 Feb, 2019
08:00
Begbies Traynor, 340 Deansgate, Manchester M3 4LY NextGen

27 Feb

TMA NOW London Wed 27 Feb, 2019
18:00
Weil 110 Fetter Lane, London, EC3A 1AY NOW

06 Mar

London Wed 6 Mar, 2019
18:00
Freshfields, (Main Entrance) 65 Fleet Street, London EC4Y 1HT Regional

12 Mar

Thames Valley Tue 12 Mar, 2019
17:30
Deloitte, Abbots House, Abbey St, Reading RG1 3BD Regional

27 Mar

Manchester & North West Wed 27 Mar, 2019
18:00
TBC Regional

10 Apr

NextGen Manchester Wed 10 Apr, 2019
17:30
Flight Club Social Darts, Ship Canal House, 98 King St, Manchester M2 4WU NextGen

10 Apr

London Wed 10 Apr, 2019
18:00
The Crimson Bar, The Soho Hotel, 4 Richmond Mews, London, W1D 3DH Regional

08 May

London Wed 8 May, 2019
18:00
Herbert Smith Freehills, Exchange House Primrose Street, London EC2A 2EG Regional

16 May

TMA Europe Annual Conference (External) Thu 16 May, 2019
Palais Hansen Kempinski, Vienna TMA Europe

29 May

Manchester & North West Wed 29 May, 2019
18:00
TBC Regional

05 Jun

London Wed 5 Jun, 2019
18:00
House of Lords, (Committee Room 3) Abingdon St, London SW1A 0PW Regional

06 Jun

Thames Valley Thu 6 Jun, 2019
17:30
Regional

19 Jun

TMA UK & NextGen Conference Wed 19 Jun, 2019
13:00
Aspire, 2 Infirmary Street, Leeds LS1 2JP TMA UK & NextGen

03 Jul

London Wed 3 Jul, 2019
18:00
Wells Fargo Capital Finance, 90 Long Acre, London, WC2E 9RA Regional

17 Jul

TMA UK Golf Day Wed 17 Jul, 2019
10:30
North Hants Golf Club, Minley Road, Fleet GU51 1RF Golf Day

04 Sep

London Wed 4 Sep, 2019
18:00
TBC Regional

17 Sep

Thames Valley Tue 17 Sep, 2019
17:30
Regional

09 Oct

London Wed 9 Oct, 2019
18:00
John Pye & Sons, 5 Old Bond Street, Mayfair, London, W1S 4PD Regional

13 Nov

Conference Sponsors Dinner Wed 13 Nov, 2019
18:00
18 Wellington Street, Covent Garden,WC2E 7DD By Invitation Only

14 Nov

TMA UK Annual Conference 2019 Thu 14 Nov, 2019
08:00
Royal College of Physicians, London Conference

28 Nov

Thames Valley Thu 28 Nov, 2019
17:30
Regional

04 Dec

London Wed 4 Dec, 2019
12:30
TBC Regional

TMA news

12 Feb, 2019

Another successful event for TMA UK

Last Wednesday Gordon Brothers hosted the latest...

25 Jan, 2019

Another successful event in Birmingham

On 23rd January 2019 Colliers International...

Sponsor news

17 Jan, 2019

Data Protection Predictions 2019


2018 was a landmark year for data protection and privacy; the EU General Data Protection...

14 Jan, 2019

A look at the UK’s data protection law in a no-deal Brexit situation

We previously reported on Brexit's impact on data protection here and here.

Shortly before...

Tweets

TMA UK @UK_TMA · 7 days ago

By attending a TMA UK event you may find yourself sitting next to your next potential client, if you don't attend,… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

TMA UK @UK_TMA · 9 days ago

Looking forward to @UK_TMA event at Royal Institute hosted by @GordonBrothers discussing appraisals. Great to see A… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

JCR

Jan / Feb 2018