Skip to main content
  • Details and booking available
Date Event Day and time Venue Type

01 Aug

NextGen Manchester Thu 1 Aug, 2019
08:00
To be arranged by the individuals NextGen

11 Sep

London Wed 11 Sep, 2019
18:30
The Postal Museum, 15-20 Phoenix Pl, London WC1X 0DA Regional

17 Sep

Thames Valley Tue 17 Sep, 2019
17:30
PwC, 3 Forbury Place, 23 Forbury Rd, Reading RG1 3JH – 50 yards from Reading Station. Regional

18 Sep

TMA Europe - Distressed Investing Event Wed 18 Sep, 2019
15:30
Taylor Wessing, 5 New Street Square, London EC4A 3TW External Event

19 Sep

Gatwick Thu 19 Sep, 2019
16:30
Irwin Mitchell, Belmont House, Station Way, Crawley RH10 1JA Regional

19 Sep

NextGen Manchester Thu 19 Sep, 2019
17:30
DLA Piper UK LLP, 1 St. Peter Square, Manchester, M2 3DE. NextGen

25 Sep

Manchester Wed 25 Sep, 2019
18:00
Chamber of Commerce, Elliot House, 151 Deansgate, Manchester M3 3WD Regional

01 Oct

Nextgen London Tue 1 Oct, 2019
18:30
The Ned, 27 Poultry, London EC2R 8AJ NextGen

03 Oct

Bristol Thu 3 Oct, 2019
18:00
KPMG LLP 66 Queen Square Bristol BS1 4BE NextGen

09 Oct

London Wed 9 Oct, 2019
18:00
John Pye and Sons, 5 Old Bond Street, Mayfair, London, W1S 4PD Regional

10 Oct

West Midlands - Birmingham Thu 10 Oct, 2019
18:00
19 Cornwall St, Birmingham B3 2DT Regional

16 Oct

West Midlands - Birmingham Wed 16 Oct, 2019
18:00
RSM, St Philips Point, Temple Row, Birmingham B2 5AF Regional

13 Nov

Conference Sponsors Dinner Wed 13 Nov, 2019
18:00
18 Wellington Street, Covent Garden,WC2E 7DD By Invitation Only

14 Nov

TMA UK Annual Conference 2019 Thu 14 Nov, 2019
08:00
Royal College of Physicians, London Conference

14 Nov

NextGen Manchester Thu 14 Nov, 2019
17:30
Gateley Legal, Ship Canal House, 98 King Street, Manchester, M2 4WU NextGen

20 Nov

TMA UK joint event with SFNet Europe Wed 20 Nov, 2019
18:00
Aon, The Leadenhall Building, 122 Leadenhall Street, London, EC3V 4AN External Event

28 Nov

Thames Valley Thu 28 Nov, 2019
17:30
Regional

04 Dec

London Wed 4 Dec, 2019
12:30
TBC Regional

TMA news

22 Jul, 2019

TMA UK Golf Day - huge success

The TMA UK Annual Golf Day was held on Wednesday...

16 Jul, 2019

Veritas to sponsor TMA UK Annual Conference 2019

TMA UK is delighted to announce that Veritas...

25 Jun, 2019

TMA UK Regional Conference - event summary

Another success for TMA UK

 

On 19 June 2019...

Sponsor news

08 Aug, 2019

Job Opportunity Gordon Brothers

Manager, Marketing
London

Due to internal growth and promotion, we are looking for a generalist...

06 Aug, 2019

The reputational benefits of acquisitions

If your business has a comfortable financial footing and is at the point where it is seeking to...

Tweets

TMA UK @UK_TMA · 16 days ago

We are pleased to announce that @ManoletePLC @WeilGotshal @WellsFargo @VeritasTeam will be sponsoring this years An… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

TMA UK @UK_TMA · one month ago

TMA UK are delighted to announce that Deepak Sikka is confirmed as one of our guest speakers. TMA Annual Conferenc… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

JCR

July / Aug 2019