Skip to main content
  • Details and booking available
Date Event Day and time Venue Type

01 Jul

NextGen Manchester Mon 1 Jul, 2019
08:00
To be arranged by the individuals NextGen

03 Jul

Manchester Wed 3 Jul, 2019
17:30
PwC, 1 Spinningfields, Hardman Square, Manchester, M3 3EB Regional

03 Jul

London Wed 3 Jul, 2019
18:00
Wells Fargo Capital Finance, 9th Floor, 33 King William Street, London EC4R 9AT Regional

11 Jul

Leeds Thu 11 Jul, 2019
17:30
Wino, 69 St Pauls Street, Leeds, LS1 2TE Regional

17 Jul

TMA UK Golf Day Wed 17 Jul, 2019
10:30
North Hants Golf Club, Minley Road, Fleet GU51 1RF Golf Day

01 Aug

NextGen Manchester Thu 1 Aug, 2019
08:00
To be arranged by the individuals NextGen

11 Sep

London Wed 11 Sep, 2019
18:00
TBC Regional

17 Sep

Thames Valley Tue 17 Sep, 2019
17:30
Regional

19 Sep

Gatwick Thu 19 Sep, 2019
16:30
Irwin Mitchell, Belmont House, Station Way, Crawley RH10 1JA Regional

25 Sep

Manchester Wed 25 Sep, 2019
18:00
Chamber of Commerce, Elliot House, 151 Deansgate, Manchester M3 3WD Regional

09 Oct

London Wed 9 Oct, 2019
18:00
John Pye & Sons, 5 Old Bond Street, Mayfair, London, W1S 4PD Regional

16 Oct

West Midlands - Birmingham Wed 16 Oct, 2019
18:00
RSM, St Philips Point, Temple Row, Birmingham B2 5AF Regional

13 Nov

Conference Sponsors Dinner Wed 13 Nov, 2019
18:00
18 Wellington Street, Covent Garden,WC2E 7DD By Invitation Only

14 Nov

TMA UK Annual Conference 2019 Thu 14 Nov, 2019
08:00
Royal College of Physicians, London Conference

28 Nov

Thames Valley Thu 28 Nov, 2019
17:30
Regional

04 Dec

London Wed 4 Dec, 2019
12:30
TBC Regional

TMA news

25 Jun, 2019

TMA UK Regional Conference - event summary

Another success for TMA UK

 

On 19 June 2019...

11 Jun, 2019

A fantastic inaugural event from TMA NextGen Bristol

We were delighted to see attendees from a wide...

16 May, 2019

TMA UK continues to grow in 2019

TMA UK is continuing to grow from strength to...

Sponsor news

11 Jun, 2019

EU Updates its Blacklist of Non-Cooperative Jurisdictions in Taxation Matters

On March 12, 2019, the European Union (EU) updated the EU Blacklist of Non-Cooperative...

10 May, 2019

Wells Fargo Capital Finance Provides New Financing Package to Bynder B.V.


Bynder completes capital facility to support its global growth

 

LONDON – May 2, 2019 – Wells...

Tweets

TMA UK @UK_TMA · one month ago

TMA UK are delighted to announce that Claire Lomas MBE - is confirmed as one of our guest speakers for this years A… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

TMA UK @UK_TMA · one month ago

Another successful event for TMA UK On 8 May 2019 the TMA enjoyed the hospitality of leading international law fi… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

JCR

June 2019