Skip to main content
  • Details and booking available
Date Event Day and time Venue Type

23 Jan

West Midlands - Birmingham Wed 23 Jan, 2019
18:00
Colliers, 2 Brunswick Square, Birmingham B1 2LP Regional

06 Feb

London Wed 6 Feb, 2019
18:00
The Royal Institution of Great Britain, 21 Albemarle Street, London W1S 4BS Regional

07 Feb

NextGen London Thu 7 Feb, 2019
18:00
Pavilion Suite, PwC, 7 More London Riverside, London SE1 2RT NextGen

20 Feb

NextGen Leeds Wed 20 Feb, 2019
17:30
PwC, 21 Wellington Street, Leeds, LS1 4DL NextGen

26 Feb

TMA East European Conference (external) Tue 26 Feb, 2019
The Westin Hotel Zagreb, Ul. Izidora Kršnjavog 1, 10000, Zagreb, Croatia TMA Europe

27 Feb

TMA NOW London Wed 27 Feb, 2019
18:00
Weil 110 Fetter Lane, London, EC3A 1AY NOW

06 Mar

London Wed 6 Mar, 2019
18:00
Freshfields, (Northcliffe House Entrance) 65 Fleet Street, London EC4Y 1HT Regional

12 Mar

Thames Valley Tue 12 Mar, 2019
17:30
Regional

10 Apr

London Wed 10 Apr, 2019
01:00
The Crimson Bar, The Soho Hotel, 4 Richmond Mews, London, W1D 3DH Regional

10 Apr

NextGen Manchester Wed 10 Apr, 2019
17:30
Flight Club Social Darts, Ship Canal House, 98 King St, Manchester M2 4WU NextGen

08 May

London Wed 8 May, 2019
18:00
Herbert Smith Freehills, Exchange House Primrose Street, London EC2A 2EG Regional

16 May

TMA Europe Annual Conference (External) Thu 16 May, 2019
Palais Hansen Kempinski, Vienna TMA Europe

05 Jun

London Wed 5 Jun, 2019
18:00
House of Lords, Abingdon St, London SW1A 0PW Regional

06 Jun

Thames Valley Thu 6 Jun, 2019
17:30
Regional

19 Jun

TMA UK & NextGen Conference Wed 19 Jun, 2019
13:00
Aspire, 2 Infirmary Street, Leeds LS1 2JP TMA UK & NextGen

03 Jul

London Wed 3 Jul, 2019
18:00
Wells Fargo Capital Finance, 90 Long Acre, London, WC2E 9RA Regional

17 Jul

TMA UK Golf Day Wed 17 Jul, 2019
10:30
North Hants Golf Club, Minley Road, Fleet GU51 1RF Golf Day

04 Sep

London Wed 4 Sep, 2019
18:00
TBC Regional

17 Sep

Thames Valley Tue 17 Sep, 2019
17:30
Regional

09 Oct

London Wed 9 Oct, 2019
18:00
John Pye & Sons, 5 Old Bond Street, Mayfair, London, W1S 4PD Regional

13 Nov

Conference Sponsors Dinner Wed 13 Nov, 2019
18:00
18 Wellington Street, Covent Garden,WC2E 7DD By Invitation Only

14 Nov

TMA UK Annual Conference 2019 Thu 14 Nov, 2019
08:00
Royal College of Physicians, London Conference

28 Nov

Thames Valley Thu 28 Nov, 2019
17:30
Regional

04 Dec

London Wed 4 Dec, 2019
12:30
TBC Regional

TMA news

10 Jan, 2019

Standing room only at the TMA January 2019 event

A fantastic way to start 2019!


Retail woes are...

20 Dec, 2018

TMA UK President - end of year message

As my two years of Presidency draw to a close I...

Sponsor news

17 Jan, 2019

Data Protection Predictions 2019


2018 was a landmark year for data protection and privacy; the EU General Data Protection...

14 Jan, 2019

A look at the UK’s data protection law in a no-deal Brexit situation

We previously reported on Brexit's impact on data protection here and here.

Shortly before...

Tweets

TMA UK @UK_TMA · 2 days ago

Are you in your early stages of your career and work within the Turnaround industry? Do you want to network with li… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

TMA UK @UK_TMA · 4 days ago

The consequences of being owed a bad debt can be critical. If a business is depending on the owed money to pay the… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

JCR

Nov 2018