Skip to main content
  • Details and booking available
Date Event Day and time Venue Type

14 Sep

Thames Valley Wed 14 Sep, 2022
17:30
PwC, 3 Forbury Place, 23 Forbury Rd, Reading RG1 3JH – 50 yards from Reading Station. Regional

15 Sep

TMA UK's 21st Birthday Celebrations Thu 15 Sep, 2022
18:30
Royal Institute of British Architecture, 66 Portland Place. London W1B 1AD Celebratory Dinner

04 Oct

nextGen Fireside Chats event Tue 4 Oct, 2022
18:00
7 More London Riverside, London SE1 2RT NextGen

19 Oct

Yorkshire Wed 19 Oct, 2022
17:30
RSM, Fifth Floor, Central Square, 29 Wellington Street, Leeds, LS1 4DL Regional

17 Nov

TMA UK Annual Conference 2022 Thu 17 Nov, 2022
08:30
Royal College of Physicians, London NW1 4LE Conference

07 Dec

Christmas Lunch Wed 7 Dec, 2022
12:00
The Montague On The Gardens 15 Montague Street, Bloomsbury, London, WC1B 5BJ Lunch

12 Jan

London Thu 12 Jan, 2023
18:00
Howden One Creechurch Place, London, EC3A 5AF Regional

08 Feb

London (DATE TBC) Wed 8 Feb, 2023
18:00
London Regional

15 Mar

London Wed 15 Mar, 2023
18:00
Freshfields, 100 Bishopsgate, London EC2P 2SR Regional

12 Apr

London (DATE TBC) Wed 12 Apr, 2023
18:00
London Regional

17 May

London Wed 17 May, 2023
18:00
Kroll, The Shard, 32 London Bridge Street, London SE1 9SG Regional

14 Jun

London (DATE TBC) Wed 14 Jun, 2023
18:00
London Regional

22 Jun

TMA UK Golf Day Thu 22 Jun, 2023
09:00
Wellingborough Golf Club NN9 5AD Golf Day

12 Jul

London (DATE TBC) Wed 12 Jul, 2023
18:00
London Regional

13 Sep

London (DATE TBC) Wed 13 Sep, 2023
18:00
London Regional

11 Oct

London (DATE TBC) Wed 11 Oct, 2023
18:00
London Regional

16 Nov

TMA UK Annual Conference 2023 (DATE TBC) Thu 16 Nov, 2023
08:30
Royal College of Physicians, London NW1 4EB Conference

06 Dec

Christmas Lunch (DATE TBC) Wed 6 Dec, 2023
12:00
The Montague On The Gardens 15 Montague Street, Bloomsbury, London, WC1B 5BJ Lunch

TMA news

20 Jul, 2022

Demand Forecasting: What Happens When It Fails

Demand plays a vital role in the decision’s...

13 Jul, 2022

RE-BOOTING TMA NEXTGEN 2022/23:

We are delighted to announce that Jessica...

08 Jul, 2022

Howden Insurance Brokers Ltd as our new Corporate Partner

On behalf of Paul Davies TMA UK President we are...

Sponsor news

15 Aug, 2022

Financial Pressures Remain for the Care Home Sector

Avoiding permanent care home placement could be viewed as a means of delaying dependency as well as...

09 Aug, 2022

Crypto Complexity in Insolvencies

Cryptocurrencies are exerting growing influence on traditional international financial systems. In...

Tweets

TMA UK @UK_TMA · 14 hours ago

TMA UK's 21st Birthday Party are you attending? BOOKINGS WILL CLOSE ON 31st AUGUST SO MAKE SURE THAT YOU HAVE SECUR… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

TMA UK @UK_TMA · 14 hours ago

TMA UK Annual Conference Sponsors 2022 opportunities With 12 fantastic speakers announced tma-uk.org//events/confer…twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

JCR

Aug 2022