Skip to main content
  • Details and booking available
Date Event Day and time Venue Type

29 Nov

Thames Valley Thu 29 Nov, 2018
18:00
Valpy Street Bar Bistro, 17 - 19 Valpy Street, Reading RG1 1AR (Valpys is about 100 yards from Reading station) Regional

05 Dec

London Dec Wed 5 Dec, 2018
12:30
The Montague on the Gardens Hotel, 15 Montague Street, London WC1B 5BJ Regional

09 Jan

London Wed 9 Jan, 2019
18:00
GVA, 65 Gresham Street, London, EC2V 7NQ Regional

23 Jan

West Midlands - Birmingham Wed 23 Jan, 2019
18:00
Colliers, 2 Brunswick Square, Birmingham B1 2LP Regional

06 Feb

London Wed 6 Feb, 2019
18:00
Gordon Brothers, 13 Hanover Square, London, W1S 1HN Regional

07 Feb

NextGen London Thu 7 Feb, 2019
18:00
Pavilion Suite, PwC, 7 More London Riverside, London SE1 2RT NextGen

06 Mar

London Wed 6 Mar, 2019
18:00
Freshfields, 65 Fleet Street, London EC4Y 1HT Regional

10 Apr

London Wed 10 Apr, 2019
18:00
Aldermore, 50 St. Mary Axe, London Regional

08 May

London Wed 8 May, 2019
18:00
Herbert Smith Freehills, Exchange House Primrose Street, London EC2A 2EG Regional

05 Jun

London Wed 5 Jun, 2019
18:00
House of Lords, Abingdon St, London SW1A 0PW Regional

19 Jun

TMA UK & NextGen Conference Wed 19 Jun, 2019
13:00
Aspire, 2 Infirmary Street, Leeds LS1 2JP TMA UK & NextGen

03 Jul

London Wed 3 Jul, 2019
18:00
Wells Fargo Capital Finance, 90 Long Acre, London, WC2E 9RA Regional

04 Sep

London Wed 4 Sep, 2019
18:00
TBC Regional

09 Oct

London Wed 9 Oct, 2019
18:00
John Pye & Sons, 5 Old Bond Street, Mayfair, London, W1S 4PD Regional

14 Nov

TMA UK Annual Conference 2019 Thu 14 Nov, 2019
08:00
Royal College of Physicians, London Conference

04 Dec

London Wed 4 Dec, 2019
12:30
TBC Regional

TMA news

21 Nov, 2018

Andrew Pepper - TMA UK President Welcomes 2 new board member

Andrew Pepper - TMA UK President welcomes David...

13 Nov, 2018

The First 100 Days: Unleashing

My first 100 days as CEO of TMA have been...

Sponsor news

20 Nov, 2018

John Pye and Sons -  TRI AWARD WIN

The UK’s largest independent auction house, John Pye, has been crowned Asset Valuer / Auctioneer of...

06 Nov, 2018

ReSolve invests in The Debt Advisor

ReSolve is pleased to announce its investment in The Debt Advisor Limited, a long established debt...

Tweets

TMA UK @UK_TMA · 6 hours ago

Andrew Pepper - TMA UK President welcomes @davidbrindley - CA Global Partners and Peter Brewer - Clarke Willmott LL… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

TMA UK @UK_TMA · yesterday

And the winner is ....... We are delighted to announce the winner of the nextGen professional of the year award.… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

JCR

Oct 2018