Skip to main content
  • Details and booking available
Date Event Day and time Venue Type

07 Dec

Christmas Lunch Wed 7 Dec, 2022
12:00
The Montague On The Gardens 15 Montague Street, Bloomsbury, London, WC1B 5BJ Lunch

12 Jan

London Thu 12 Jan, 2023
18:00
Howden One Creechurch Place, London, EC3A 5AF Regional

25 Jan

Fireside Chats Launch Event Wed 25 Jan, 2023
18:00
Freshfields, 100 Bishopsgate London EC2P 2SR NextGen

16 Feb

London Thu 16 Feb, 2023
18:00
London Business School Regional

15 Mar

London Wed 15 Mar, 2023
18:00
Freshfields, 100 Bishopsgate, London EC2P 2SR Regional

19 Apr

London Wed 19 Apr, 2023
18:00
Taylor Wessing 5 New Street Square London EC4A 3TW Regional

17 May

London Wed 17 May, 2023
18:00
Kroll, The Shard, 32 London Bridge Street, London SE1 9SG Regional

14 Jun

London (DATE TBC) Wed 14 Jun, 2023
18:00
London Regional

22 Jun

TMA UK Golf Day Thu 22 Jun, 2023
09:00
Wellingborough Golf Club NN9 5AD Golf Day

12 Jul

London (DATE TBC) Wed 12 Jul, 2023
18:00
London Regional

13 Sep

London (DATE TBC) Wed 13 Sep, 2023
18:00
London Regional

11 Oct

London (DATE TBC) Wed 11 Oct, 2023
18:00
London Regional

23 Nov

TMA UK Annual Conference 2023 (DATE TBC) Thu 23 Nov, 2023
08:30
Royal College of Physicians, London NW1 4EB Conference

06 Dec

Christmas Lunch (DATE TBC) Wed 6 Dec, 2023
12:00
The Montague On The Gardens 15 Montague Street, Bloomsbury, London, WC1B 5BJ Lunch

TMA news

29 Nov, 2022

TMA UK Celebrates coming of age

TMA UK celebrated their 21st Birthday Anniversary...

28 Nov, 2022

What do you do if your big customer goes bust?

Earlier this month, Made.com, an online furniture...

21 Nov, 2022

TMA UK Annual Conference 2022

The TMA UK Annual Conference took place last week...

Sponsor news

10 Oct, 2022

Former KPMG partner Neil Gostelow joins the BREAL Group’s Investment team

Former KPMG partner Neil Gostelow joins the BREAL Group’s Investment team.

We are delighted to...

15 Aug, 2022

Financial Pressures Remain for the Care Home Sector

Avoiding permanent care home placement could be viewed as a means of delaying dependency as well as...

Tweets

TMA UK @UK_TMA · yesterday

TMA UK are delighted to be kick starting 2023 with their most popular event - Annual Turnaround Review / Preview ev… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

TMA UK @UK_TMA · 29 days ago

Into the Den with Touker Suleyman - 1 of 14 guest speakers at this year's @UK_TMA Annual Conference taking place on… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

JCR

Oct 2022