Skip to main content
  • Details and booking available
Date Event Day and time Venue Type

30 May

NextGen Manchester Thu 30 May, 2019
17:00
Addleshaw Goddard One St Peters Square, Manchester M2 3DE NextGen

03 Jun

nextGen Bristol Mon 3 Jun, 2019
18:00
Foot Anstey LLP, 2 Glass Wharf, Bristol BS2 0FR nextGen

05 Jun

London Wed 5 Jun, 2019
17:30
House of Lords, (Committee Room 3) Abingdon St, London SW1A 0PW Regional

06 Jun

NextGen London Thu 6 Jun, 2019
18:00
Endless LLP, 102 Park Street, London, W1K 6NE NextGen

12 Jun

West Midlands - Birmingham Wed 12 Jun, 2019
18:00
Bar Opus, One Snowhill, Birmingham, B4 6GH Regional

18 Jun

Thames Valley Tue 18 Jun, 2019
17:30
The Roost, 14th Floor Lounge, BDO Level 12, Thames Tower, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 1LX Regional

19 Jun

TMA UK Regional Conference Wed 19 Jun, 2019
13:00
Aspire, 2 Infirmary Street, Leeds LS1 2JP TMA UK Regional Conference

03 Jul

London Wed 3 Jul, 2019
18:00
Wells Fargo Capital Finance, 90 Long Acre, London, WC2E 9RA Regional

17 Jul

TMA UK Golf Day Wed 17 Jul, 2019
10:30
North Hants Golf Club, Minley Road, Fleet GU51 1RF Golf Day

04 Sep

London Wed 4 Sep, 2019
18:00
TBC Regional

17 Sep

Thames Valley Tue 17 Sep, 2019
17:30
Regional

09 Oct

London Wed 9 Oct, 2019
18:00
John Pye & Sons, 5 Old Bond Street, Mayfair, London, W1S 4PD Regional

13 Nov

Conference Sponsors Dinner Wed 13 Nov, 2019
18:00
18 Wellington Street, Covent Garden,WC2E 7DD By Invitation Only

14 Nov

TMA UK Annual Conference 2019 Thu 14 Nov, 2019
08:00
Royal College of Physicians, London Conference

28 Nov

Thames Valley Thu 28 Nov, 2019
17:30
Regional

04 Dec

London Wed 4 Dec, 2019
12:30
TBC Regional

TMA news

16 May, 2019

TMA UK continues to grow in 2019

TMA UK is continuing to grow from strength to...

10 May, 2019

Another successful event for TMA UK

On 8 May 2019 the TMA enjoyed the hospitality of...

12 Apr, 2019

Another successful event for TMA UK

Our latest event in London was hosted and...

Sponsor news

10 May, 2019

Wells Fargo Capital Finance Provides New Financing Package to Bynder B.V.


Bynder completes capital facility to support its global growth

 

LONDON – May 2, 2019 – Wells...

08 May, 2019

Job Opportunity Gordon Brothers London

Corporate Counsel – International

Located in London

Since 1903, Gordon Brothers has helped...

Tweets

TMA UK @UK_TMA · 6 days ago

TMA UK are delighted to announce that Claire Lomas MBE - is confirmed as one of our guest speakers for this years A… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

TMA UK @UK_TMA · 16 days ago

Another successful event for TMA UK On 8 May 2019 the TMA enjoyed the hospitality of leading international law fi… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

JCR

May 2019