Skip to main content
  • Details and booking available
Date Event Day and time Venue Type

29 Sep

Healthcare, Childcare & Education: Challenges, considerations and prospects for the sectors Tue 29 Sep, 2020
10:30
Online Online Webinar

30 Sep

TMA UK Scotland Wed 30 Sep, 2020
13:00
Online Online Webinar

06 Oct

The Long Haul to Success - Managing Risk in the Haulage Sector Tue 6 Oct, 2020
10:30
Online Online Webinar

08 Oct

What's happening in America can happen to us - Learning points! Thu 8 Oct, 2020
16:00
Online Online Webinar

13 Oct

TMA NextGen mentoring session and online networking Tue 13 Oct, 2020
13:00
Online Online Webinar

14 Oct

Online Webinar Wed 14 Oct, 2020
10:30
Online Online Webinar

22 Oct

Gatwick Airport: A view from the inside with Alison Addy Thu 22 Oct, 2020
11:00
Online Online Webinar

09 Dec

London Wed 9 Dec, 2020
12:00
London Regional

06 Jul

TMA UK Golf Day Tue 6 Jul, 2021
10:30
North Hants Golf Club, Minley Road, Fleet GU51 1RF Golf Day

TMA news

25 Sep, 2020

TMA NOW - Motivate NOW: Catalysing Connections

On 17th September, TMA NOW hosted their “Motivate...

08 Sep, 2020

Colliers Webinar Series | Part 3: Retail - Shopping at a Social Distance

On 2nd September, part 3 of our webinar series...

27 Aug, 2020

Spotlight on the Hospitality & Leisure Sector: A Panel Discussion

On Thursday 30th July TMA NextGen Bristol hosted...

Sponsor news

23 Sep, 2020

Offshore restructuring

On Wednesday 16 September 2020, Mourant kindly hosted a webinar on obtaining restructuring...

16 Sep, 2020

Embracing the NEW Normal

As the economic landscape continues to change and as discontinuity becomes default, we believe that...

Tweets

TMA UK @UK_TMA · 7 months ago

Did you hear? Our CEO, Jenny Oldfield, has been appointed as a @UK_TMA director! Congratulations Jenny! pic.twitter.com/o1QhEV65uU

TMA UK @UK_TMA · 6 months ago

Our events are held across the UK, featuring well known speakers from all areas of the Turnaround Community. Not ye… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

JCR

Sept 2020